00-000-0000 BSE 0000.00
NSE 0000.00

Procurement

A team of professionals at Corporate, Clusters and Plants together form the procurement function that manages requirements for all plants and offices spread across India. The team derives value through centralised volume pooling, procuring high quality materials, and supporting individual operational requirements of plants.


Procurement
India Procurement team 

1.
Equipments & Consumables

Ullal Ananth Kini
022-33027660
ananth.kini@acclimited.com


2.
Raw Material

Jayanti Vijaya Sastry
022-33027518
jayanty.sastry@acclimited.com


3.
Production Services

Shyam Gupta
022-33027562
shyamkumar.gupta@acclimited.com


4.
Logistics

Rahul Karnik
022-33028098
rahul.karnik@ambujacement.com


5.
Facility Management

Satpaul Yograj Bhargava
022-33028071
satpal.bhargava@acclimited.com



6.
Mining

Harsh Chitravanshi
022-33027625
harsh.chitravanshi@ambujacement.com


7.
Packaging

Akshat Agrawal
022-33028009
akshat.agrawal@acclimited.com


8.
Electricity

Vikas Soni
022-33027622
vikaskumar.soni@acclimited.com


9.
Corporate Finance & General Services

Anurag Tyagi
022-33028059
anurag.tyagi@ambujacement.com



10.
IT & Consulting

Yogesh Koranne
022-33028298
yogesh.koranne@ambujacement.com


11.
Solid Fuels

Sanjay Kumar
022-33027516
s.kumar@lafargeholcim.com


Code of conduct

ACC treats its vendors as business associates. All vendors are treated with respect and dignity. Our vendor base includes reputed manufacturers and trusted brand names, usually the leading 3-4 vendors of their particular industry segment who are technically and financially sound and have the intrinsic capacity to supply material of desired quality and on time. ACC prefers vendors who demonstrate good corporate citizenship and promote sustainable development.

Adequate care is taken to ensure transparency in procurement processes. Our procurement policy has a clearly defined code of practice for procurement conduct and encourages fair and open competition in markets.