Executive Committee

The Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director oversees day-to-day working and operations of the Company. He is assisted by the Executive Committee (ExCo) which includes the functional heads of Finance, Manufacturing, Marketing, Human Resources and Procurement. The ExCo is responsible and accountable for overall business deliverables.


Mr Neeraj Akhoury

Mr Neeraj Akhoury

Managing Director & CEO

Neeraj Akhoury is the Managing Director and CEO of ACC Limited. Mr. Akhoury brings with him over 25 years of rich experience...


Mr Sunil K Nayak

Chief Financial Officer

Sunil Nayak is Chief Financial Officer at ACC. He is responsible for finance function, which includes Corporate Finance...


Mr Bhogendra Mishra

Head of Human Resources

Bhogendra Mishra is Head of Human Resources function at ACC, overseeing the HR matters ...


Mr Procyon Mukherjee

Chief Procurement Officer

Mr Procyon Mukherjee graduated with an Engineering Degree from Jadavpur University...


Mr Sridhar Balakrishnan

Chief Commercial Officer

B Sridhar is the Chief Commercial Officer at ACC. He leads commercial strategy and execution...


Mr Ashish Prasad

Chief Marketing Officer

Ashish Prasad is the Chief Marketing Officer and Head of New Products & Services at ACC...


Mr Kiran Patil

Chief Manufacturing Officer

Kiran Patil is Chief Manufacturing Officer at ACC. He has over three decades of rich and diversified experience...



Customer Care Centre number - 18001033444
Back To Top ^
Contact Us