India Procurement team


1.
Equipment & Consumables

Sandeep Goyal
022-46727514
sandeep.goyal@ambujacement.com


2.
Raw Materials

Rajiv Malhotra
022-46728010
rajiv.malhotra@ambujacement.com


3.
Production Services

Anurag Tyagi
022-46728059
anurag.tyagi@ambujacement.com


4.
Logistics

Roop Kumar
022-46727562
roopkumar.kavuri@acclimited.com


5.
Facility Services

Anurag Tyagi
022-46728059
anurag.tyagi@ambujacement.com


6.
Mining

Harsh Chitravanshi
022-46727625
harsh.chitravanshi@ambujacement.com



7.
Packaging and Liquid Fuels

Rahul Karnik
022-46728098
rahul.karnik@acclimited.com


8.
Power & Gas

Vikas Soni
022-46727622
vikaskumar.soni@acclimited.com


9.
Corporate Finance & General Services

Akshat Agrawal
022-46728009
akshat.agrawal@acclimited.com


10.
General Services

Yogesh Koranne
022-46728298
yogesh.koranne@ambujacement.com


11.
Solid Fuels

Sanjay Kumar
022-46727516
s.kumar@lafargeholcim.com


Customer Care Centre number - 18001033444